auto repairengine repair

Valley Smog & Auto Repair

36641 Perez Road
Cathedral City, CA 92234

760-328-8848

Contact Information

auto repair shop

Valley Smog & Auto Repair

36641 Perez Road

Cathedral City, CA 92234

Email Us

Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.

No appointment necessary for smog check.

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday - Sunday
Closed





Valley Smog and Auto Repair Reviews

TESTIMONIALS

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

AWESOME PEOPLE & SERVICE!!

Jul 09, 2017 by CHERYL MAZZARELLI

The 1st few times I came here it was for headlight inspections/installment. Matt was GREAT! He took the time to explain everything; I dropped the car off & picked it up later in the day. This last time I came for the smog test & waited for it. Not knowing how long it would take I brought a Tom Petty bio to read. Trump happened to be on tv & this opened up a political discussion with Adam; Tracy joined in a few times...it was fun. I never did open the book. Bottom line...this place is fantastic, has great customer service and Matt, Tracy & Adam are very cool guys.


FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!

Jul 07, 2017 by CHERYL MAZZARELLI

I've taken my car here a few times now, dropped it off and picked it up a few hours later....great customer service. Matt is over the top nice & explains everything. This last time I came in to do a smog test and waited for it. Not knowing how long it would take, I brought a Tom Petty bio to read while I waited. I never had to open the book. Trump was on tv and that opened up a very fun political discussion with Adam,,,,Tracy jumped in a few times too. My car passed the smog test & the price was perfect. But it's the place itself that's so cool! Matt, Tracy, Adam...you guys are fantastic!


Great Place

Jun 30, 2016 by Don Williams

Carlos, Adam and the owners......one more time you provided the best service I could imagine on my F250. I had some special conditions regarding smog certification. You all performed far beyond my expectation. I thank you for outstanding service and your friendly attitudes......at the right price.


I've been going to Valley Smog & Auto for over 10 years and 3 different cars, but hadn't had much done in a while, so I didn't know that

Sep 25, 2014 by Steven Smith

I've been going to Valley Smog & Auto for over 10 years and 3 different cars, but hadn't had much done in a while, so I didn't know that the place was under new management until I made the appointment. This was the first service with the new owners and everything was perfect. They replaced my EGR valve in record time, I was there less then 1 hour. The tech was friendly and helpful and even offered to give back the old part (techs rarely do this). Planning to have some service very soon. I highly recommend Valley Smog & Auto.


Appreciated your attention to my car. See you in a few months. NB

Sep 20, 2014 by Nancy Bentinck

Appreciated your attention to my car. See you in a few months. NB


Oil leak. Found & fixed. Reasonable price!

Sep 20, 2014 by GARY LUEDERS

Oil leak. Found & fixed. Reasonable price!


I was a little put back at first when I found out that Bob and Lucy sold the business. Matt made me feel very comfortable with the new ownership and p

Sep 18, 2014 by John Peccin

I was a little put back at first when I found out that Bob and Lucy sold the business. Matt made me feel very comfortable with the new ownership and put me at ease. He also bought me back to the mechanic that worked on my car so that he could show me what was going on with my water pump. I will definitely use Valley Smog & Auto Repair for the care of my automobile. Again thanks Matt. JP Palm Springs


Great experience. Cost was fair and service was quick. It was very convenient to get a ride home while car was being serviced. I save lots of money by

Sep 10, 2014 by Doug Halm

Great experience. Cost was fair and service was quick. It was very convenient to get a ride home while car was being serviced. I save lots of money by not taking my Audi to the dealership instead. A friend recommended Valley and I'm glad he did - I've been going here for a couple of years now.


They were able to diagnose the problem with my truck and do the extensive repairs necessary in less than one work day.

Aug 27, 2014 by Bill Humphries

They were able to diagnose the problem with my truck and do the extensive repairs necessary in less than one work day.


We had problems with our 2008 Chrysler Sebring convertible dying at random times. The car would also stall out and recover unexpectedly. The local Chr

Aug 27, 2014 by JIM CRUMBY

We had problems with our 2008 Chrysler Sebring convertible dying at random times. The car would also stall out and recover unexpectedly. The local Chrysler dealer, and another recommended repair shop were unable to find any problem (other than replacing the fuel pump, which did not help). Valley Smog & Auto Repair did! And we are delighted with their staff and service.


Valley Smog & Auto Repair , USA 4.9 5.0 163 163 The 1st few times I came here it was for headlight inspections/installment. Matt was GREAT! He took the time to explain everything; I dropped the car off & picked it up later in
Page:
123»

Contact Information

auto repair shop

Valley Smog & Auto Repair

36641 Perez Road

Cathedral City, CA 92234

Phone: 760-328-8848

Email Us

Feel free to call or email us to schedule your next appointment.

No appointment necessary for smog check.

Business Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday - Sunday
Closed





Valley Smog and Auto Repair Reviews
  • tune up
  • tune ups
  • oil changes
  • oil change